Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

68 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alice F.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very Good, Wonderful Staff and I Thank God For My Doctor!!!!!
Euphemia J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Best physician ever
Sharon R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Whenever I visit Dr Kadie Leach I feel like I'm catching up with a good friend. I have not seen in awhile
James W.
Submitted 04/17/19
My visit was great as always
Avery T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Leach spent quality time with me during my visit.
Janet K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Leach is very professional, knowledgeable, understanding, and careing. She is my coach when it comes to healthy living. I can set at her feet and learn so much. Love her!!!!
Carrington B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Leach is the best!!! Intuitive and straight to the point.
Donahue A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Satisfactory
Inez P.
Submitted 03/29/19
As always, Dr. Leach was fantastic!! I simply LOVE the fact that she has excellent bedside manner and takes time with you. C. Gray
Victoria R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Leach is a great doctor. She takes the time listen to your concerns and addresses every issue with sincere vincern. She never tries to rush you in and out of her office. I will highly recommend her to others.
Rachel W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Best doctor in metropolitan Area, professional, quick and very thorough. Highly recommended.
Annie E.
Submitted 03/19/19
I appreciate Dr Leach time and patience and I know if there's anything she can do for my mom and my sister I know dr. Leach you'll do that so thank you for your service
Crystal Y.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Leach is very personable. Gives personal attention.
Christine D.
Submitted 03/14/19
I went in to see how she could help my coughing. She prescribed an inhaler, antibiotic and cough suppressant. It was a little wait but well worth it since she determined I had acute bronchitis. I feel 100% better.
Karen J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Good service with your health concerns and conditions for better health..
Virginia P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very efficient and patient staff
Charlene A.
Submitted 02/18/19
She was helpful,informative and perfessional. She always goes above and beyond and addresses all of my concerns.
Little H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent service
Noveen C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Everything went great Very satisfied
Anna R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great service as always, the whole steff.