Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

149 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey T.
Submitted 07/19/21
Excellent
Marcia B.
Submitted 07/16/21
I always have a excellent visit with the staff and Dr. Leach
Cordelia B.
Submitted 07/13/21
Informative results
Helen O.
Submitted 07/12/21
Wonderful
Anthony A.
Submitted 06/25/21
As a patient my experience has been thoughtful and insightful by the knowledge of Dr. Leach.
Alwyn S.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very Good
Coleen A.
Submitted 06/11/21
Quick service well entertained and no long wait
Diane R.
Submitted 06/09/21
Confidential and a resolution
Diana W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent!!!!!!
Sally H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr Leach was very understanding. I had an unexpected appointment and she was able to see me and get me out in time without sacrificing my care
Henrietta G.
Submitted 06/01/21
Excellent
McElvin P.
Submitted 06/01/21
My wait was pretty long
Cassandra C.
Submitted 05/27/21
As always, Dr. Leach provides the best patient care you could ever receive. Her new staff is a great fit for her office. They're a welcoming and very helpful. That initial service before seeing Dr. Leach makes all the difference.
Shirley D.
Submitted 05/05/21
Doctor was very thorough with the examination. The wait time has improved tremendously.
William B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Everyone I came in contact within the practice was very professional
Doris C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Excellent service! Staff friendly and respectful of your time.
Alan S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Leach is a great doctor who cares about her patients
Janet K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent Customer Service !!!! from the moment I came through the door. The atmosphere was some calming. Great TEAM.
Alice F.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great!!!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Leach is simply phenomenal. The receptionist, nurse and other staff members are such warm people. Dr Leach's specialty in internal medicine put my mind at ease. She communicated the dynamics of my health concerns and is grounded in listening to her patients. At the end of our conversation and review of my medical records, she addressed my immediate concern. I came into her office with unresolved concerns and I left with peace of mind in knowing the direction of my health. I have restored confidence in knowing that I am in great care.