Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

93 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adrienne W.
Submitted 10/12/19
I love Dr. Leach!
Anna R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr.KadieLeach is the best she doesn't just check the body out she always ask how you are doing the ( (mind) the best.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Wonder Staff. Dr. L is da bomb
Patsy R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Always feel comfortable and satisfied in what she say and diagnose.
Charlene A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Thanks for being very caring!
Zachary L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great service the Best doctor anyone can visit to get reall answers
Beatrice A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent service 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Annette S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Leach is very knowledgeable, thorough and truly cares about her patients. It's been a pleasure getting to know her. Looking forward to a long relationship with her and her staff.
Maxfield P.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr.Leach was very understanding
Pamela S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Leach is wonderful!
Keith R.
Submitted 09/23/19
Feel very comfortable explaining myself to DR. Kadie.
Victor C.
Submitted 09/09/19
Dr. Leach is a great doctor and very amicable. She makes you feel relaxed and explains things very well.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 09/04/19
Excellent service from Dr. Leach.
Jude H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Awesome
Denise R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always excellent and very informative
Darlene W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a great experience Dr Leach has a rare bedside manner that no longer exists, it’s really promotes internal healing.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 08/14/19
The receptionist was very polite and accommodating when she greeted me. My visit was for an emergency and Dr. Leach didn't hesitate to see me. Her service is always on point. She's the best primary care physician I've every been to. ♡♡
Edith C.
Submitted 08/13/19
This doctor takes her time with her patience to get to know them. One of the best experiences you could ever have.
Anna R.
Submitted 08/07/19
As always the staff was great , Dr. Kedie Leach great as always.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/07/19
As always I had a positive visit with Dr. Leach. She knows me well and recommends was is best for me.