Testimonials & Reviews

4.68/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

38 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.68 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rachel W.
Submitted 03/20/19
Best doctor in metropolitan Area, professional, quick and very thorough. Highly recommended.
Annie E.
Submitted 03/19/19
I appreciate Dr Leach time and patience and I know if there's anything she can do for my mom and my sister I know dr. Leach you'll do that so thank you for your service
Crystal Y.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Leach is very personable. Gives personal attention.
Christine D.
Submitted 03/14/19
I went in to see how she could help my coughing. She prescribed an inhaler, antibiotic and cough suppressant. It was a little wait but well worth it since she determined I had acute bronchitis. I feel 100% better.
Karen J.
Submitted 03/12/19
Good service with your health concerns and conditions for better health..
Virginia P.
Submitted 02/19/19
Very efficient and patient staff
Charlene A.
Submitted 02/18/19
She was helpful,informative and perfessional. She always goes above and beyond and addresses all of my concerns.
Little H.
Submitted 01/27/19
Excellent service
Noveen C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Everything went great Very satisfied
Anna R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great service as always, the whole steff.
Diane R.
Submitted 12/28/18
excellent professional medical attention. a very pleasant environment. I will continue medical care from Dr K Leach.
Laverne C.
Submitted 12/28/18
I am always satisfied with the service from the doctor she always make you visit less painful very caring doctor that always going above and beyond for her patiences
Barbara F.
Submitted 12/18/18
I am alwasimprssed wit my visit with DrLeach she is an excellent md andI appreciate her care andconcern
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Leach is an excellent doctor. She is attentive, thorough with awesome skills!
Betty M.
Submitted 12/10/18
I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Leach. She is a breath of fresh air.
Dana B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Leach is a caring attentive physician. No one can ever charge her with not having bedside manner.
Alice F.
Submitted 11/19/18
Thank you Dr. Leach and Staff ,. Rate the A plus and More
Coleen A.
Submitted 11/17/18
My experience was incredible
James B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Leach is a good and thorough person whose is interested in your health and necessary preventive measures to be taken.I trust her advice explicility.
Margrete C.
Submitted 10/22/18
Couldn't ask for a better Doctor, have been with her for almost 30 years!