Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

105 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Audrey T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Leach is always full of information for me when even I visit with her! I’ll never stop seeing her.
Marie P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Once seen, Dr. Leach is warm and very informative.
Toynette S.
Submitted 11/13/19
The visit was completed in a timely fashion
Latesha B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great visit
Cecile I.
Submitted 11/05/19
She’s very professional and kind. She will be our family doctor from now on.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
Vivian H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great Dr. I just love her.
K T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent
Jordan V.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very fast, friendly, and efficient
Cassandra C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Leach is the best Doctor you will ever have to care for you. She’s been caring for me for over 30 years, I’m a witness of her knowledge and her ability to diagnose your illness by what you’ve shared, which means she’s gifted. Dr. Leach gives each patient the personal time of listening to them, which rates high on the bar of the excellent service you will always receive. I extend my sincere thanks and appreciation with love to Dr. Kadie Leach!
Demerius D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good service great Dr.
Delfin T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great
Adrienne W.
Submitted 10/12/19
I love Dr. Leach!
Anna R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr.KadieLeach is the best she doesn't just check the body out she always ask how you are doing the ( (mind) the best.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 10/07/19
Wonder Staff. Dr. L is da bomb
Patsy R.
Submitted 10/06/19
Always feel comfortable and satisfied in what she say and diagnose.
Charlene A.
Submitted 10/02/19
Thanks for being very caring!
Zachary L.
Submitted 09/25/19
Great service the Best doctor anyone can visit to get reall answers
Beatrice A.
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent service 5 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
Annette S.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Leach is very knowledgeable, thorough and truly cares about her patients. It's been a pleasure getting to know her. Looking forward to a long relationship with her and her staff.