Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

79 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always excellent and very informative
Darlene W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always a great experience Dr Leach has a rare bedside manner that no longer exists, it’s really promotes internal healing.
Jacqueline C.
Submitted 08/14/19
The receptionist was very polite and accommodating when she greeted me. My visit was for an emergency and Dr. Leach didn't hesitate to see me. Her service is always on point. She's the best primary care physician I've every been to. ♡♡
Edith C.
Submitted 08/13/19
This doctor takes her time with her patience to get to know them. One of the best experiences you could ever have.
Anna R.
Submitted 08/07/19
As always the staff was great , Dr. Kedie Leach great as always.
Charles S.
Submitted 08/07/19
As always I had a positive visit with Dr. Leach. She knows me well and recommends was is best for me.
Timothy W.
Submitted 08/07/19
Friendly Staff and nice Environment!
Audrey T.
Submitted 08/03/19
Sixteen years ago my PCP sold her practice and moved to the Caribbean. I was given an option to find a new PCP or go with the suggestion, so I visited the suggestion who was Dr Leach. Sixteen years later I don’t regret my decision! She is an exceptional and caring physician. She knows each and every one of her patients history from the day they arrived in her office to currently. She remembers and regurgitates patients family history without exception. She is a skilled and knowledgeable physician. She diagnosed my illness after prescribing several tests and found my pancreatic carcinoma in the second stage. I owe my her my life. Thank you Mom K (Dr. Leach) for your support and guidance during my ordeal. I hope everyone has a physician like you. You do care! My love comes from the heart.
Irie H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Satisfied
Pamela M.
Submitted 07/28/19
Great experience from the physician to the office staff
Pamela S.
Submitted 07/22/19
She was wonderful as always
Denise R.
Submitted 07/01/19
I was in Dr. Leach's office today for a follow up after going to the ER on Saturday. There I was diagnosed with having bronchial pneumonia. She (as usual) is always concerned about me so this time was no different. She examined me throughly and changed the meds that she felt were better for me. On one hand to make me feel better, but specifically she changed the one's that were compatible with my daily meds and health issues. She has always been there for me by phone and in the office. She's been my doctor for so long that we've come to think of her as a dear family member. Thank you so much Dr. Leach for your tender loving expert care. Billy and the children feel a comfortsy in knowing that I'm in wonderful care with you at the helm of all of my healthcare circle of doctor's. We love to life.
Desiree B.
Submitted 07/01/19
SHE IS THE BEST!!!!
Keith R.
Submitted 06/25/19
Doctor explains all my quires. I am satisfied.
Karen P.
Submitted 06/21/19
She's great at what she does. Just the wait time is ridiculous
Roger C.
Submitted 06/19/19
Best in health care provider professional loves what she does and add a personal touch. She loves her patients like family and great customer service.
Ann W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Leach is a excellent doctor, she is very good at what she does. I love the fact that I was able to get in and out in a timely manner at my last visit. Thanks Dr Leach for being exceptional.
Gillian M.
Submitted 06/17/19
I was more than happy with the service I received
Marie J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Doctors appointment
Camille G.
Submitted 06/10/19
I haven Dr Leach patient from 1980 to present. Dr Leach goes extra mile when come to health. She take her time with you and don’t rush you. She listened to what ever you have say. Dr Leach care about you and your family. You have other doctor they don’t care see you for five minutes they out door. Dr Leach has compassion and cares of patients. It not about insurance or money with her. She still see her patients. This why I love her and I still her patient today.