Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

134 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris C.
Submitted 04/11/21
Excellent service! Staff friendly and respectful of your time.
Alan S.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Leach is a great doctor who cares about her patients
Janet K.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent Customer Service !!!! from the moment I came through the door. The atmosphere was some calming. Great TEAM.
Alice F.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great!!!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Leach is simply phenomenal. The receptionist, nurse and other staff members are such warm people. Dr Leach's specialty in internal medicine put my mind at ease. She communicated the dynamics of my health concerns and is grounded in listening to her patients. At the end of our conversation and review of my medical records, she addressed my immediate concern. I came into her office with unresolved concerns and I left with peace of mind in knowing the direction of my health. I have restored confidence in knowing that I am in great care.
Kaprice W.
Submitted 02/09/21
She really cares. She’s a blessing.
Deborah B.
Submitted 12/18/20
Professional, direct medical information
Joy R S.
Submitted 12/08/20
I was a new patient and was able to get seen. Staff was polite and helpful. Dr Kadie was kind and caring.
Laverne C.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Leach, is very Compassion towards her patience listen to concerns
Augusta N.
Submitted 11/07/20
Great knowledge, caring and experience.
Denise R.
Submitted 10/29/20
I'm always satisfied with my visit to her office. She's very personable and she goes above to make sure that she gets to the bottom of what's going on with me. I'd be loss without her
Bertha G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Leach has been my doctor, more than 20 years. She's an Excellent Doctor. She provided excellent professional and courteous care," Friendly while maintaining professional & efficient standards of service. I am so thankful for the excellent care I received in Her care, Wonderful Service and Wonderful Staff, Bertha Galloway
Rashon S.
Submitted 09/27/20
Always takes good care of me.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 09/19/20
Great
Catherine B.
Submitted 08/27/20
Whatevere the problem, it will be taken care of.
Dorothy K.
Submitted 07/06/20
Dr. Leach and her Staff were Awesome on My FirstVist! I wish i had her for my Doctor a long time ago! Shes God Sent! Looking forward to my next visit. Thanh U Dr. Leach and Staff! Stay Blessed serving us.
Kenneth A.
Submitted 06/30/20
Glad to have Dr. Leach as my primary. Couldn't imagine any other. Been with her for over 35 years. Any problem present her with, she has a very professional solution/answer. Oh yeah, the staff is great too.
Janet A.
Submitted 06/24/20
Where do I start. I have been a patient of Dr. Leach for about 35yrs. She is very compassionate, caring Doctor. She always take her time to care for her patients never in a rush. Not only does she care about your health she also cares about your total well being. I wish all doctors will be like her.
Barbara Y.
Submitted 06/23/20
Excellent
Adrianne L.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very friendly staff. You felt welcomed and the caring of staff from beginning to end of your appointment.