Testimonials & Reviews

4.63/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

30 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.63 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noveen C.
Submitted 01/04/19
Everything went great Very satisfied
Anna R.
Submitted 01/02/19
Great service as always, the whole steff.
Diane R.
Submitted 12/28/18
excellent professional medical attention. a very pleasant environment. I will continue medical care from Dr K Leach.
Laverne C.
Submitted 12/28/18
I am always satisfied with the service from the doctor she always make you visit less painful very caring doctor that always going above and beyond for her patiences
Barbara F.
Submitted 12/18/18
I am alwasimprssed wit my visit with DrLeach she is an excellent md andI appreciate her care andconcern
Cynthia G.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Leach is an excellent doctor. She is attentive, thorough with awesome skills!
Betty M.
Submitted 12/10/18
I can’t say enough nice things about Dr. Leach. She is a breath of fresh air.
Dana B.
Submitted 11/26/18
Dr. Leach is a caring attentive physician. No one can ever charge her with not having bedside manner.
Alice F.
Submitted 11/19/18
Thank you Dr. Leach and Staff ,. Rate the A plus and More
Coleen A.
Submitted 11/17/18
My experience was incredible
James B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Leach is a good and thorough person whose is interested in your health and necessary preventive measures to be taken.I trust her advice explicility.
Margrete C.
Submitted 10/22/18
Couldn't ask for a better Doctor, have been with her for almost 30 years!
Karen J.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Leach is very good and knowledgeable concerning my needs in my health care. I am very pleased
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/10/18
On time ..short wait. Good service .
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/10/18
I went to discuss my test results and Dr. Leach discuss my results in a way I can understand clearly.
Theressa B.
Submitted 10/07/18
The follow up meeting went really well. I was in and out of the office in a jiffy.
Aja A.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excellent!!! Very loving and gentle
Anna R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great as always, staff is very good as well. Love my Dr Leach.
Regina G.
Submitted 10/01/18
I LOVE DR. Leach!!! She truly cares about her patients! Just need her to slightly adjust time management between patient rounds:)
I Chris P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Leach is an excellent doctor!!! I have known her for close to 30 years and have always thought her to be knowledgeable and credible with a superb bedside manner. I can depend on her always to quickly and accurately diagnose my problem and prescribe the appropriate treatment. She is amazing!