Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

186 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle J.
Submitted 01/26/22
Love Dr. Leach
Yancy S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Very enjoyable
Audrey T.
Submitted 01/23/22
It’s always a caring experience with the doctor who spends time having a conversation with you as she moves into subconsciously giving you to opportunity to release what is really compromising your health. Before you know it she is at the root of your issues and has a diagnosis!
Clifton H.
Submitted 01/18/22
She is the best and very personable.
Diane R.
Submitted 01/11/22
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Calvin W.
Submitted 12/31/21
Very good
Barbara C.
Submitted 12/27/21
It is always a great experience when I visit Dr. Leach office. Very patient oriented and she really knows you. Best medical care.
Richard M.
Submitted 12/21/21
dr Leach cares. can you place a price on that? NO She averages at least 20-25 minutes in direct carer and face to face consultations.
Thomas W.
Submitted 12/15/21
Cheerful staff. Accurate medical diagnosis and treatment.
Bertha G.
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Leach is an Excellent Doctor.Her Staff very Knowledgeable and they care about their Jobs
McElvin P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Good
Imari N.
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr. Leach is the best. She is knowledgeable and cares about her patients.
Justine S.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Evelyn S.
Submitted 11/29/21
My experience was great
Evelyn S.
Submitted 11/29/21
My Experience is the best
Marilyn S.
Submitted 11/29/21
I am not very happy with the service I have been getting lately. My ex's are getting messed up or delayed, being sent to the wrong pharmacy. I am currently having a problem with a recent rx from my visit on 9/17/21. I don't know what is going on, I have been a patient for over 18 yrs, have never had these problems before.
Mohamed J.
Submitted 11/23/21
Waiting time is very long
Reginald W.
Submitted 11/22/21
Dr. Leach provides great care, extends amazing patience, and her bedside manner (for a lack of a different term) should be duplicated.
Samuel Billo N.
Submitted 11/20/21
The service was wonderful and I recommend those who are interested to see Dr.Leach & entire team they’re amazing service.
Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/17/21
Great experience as always. Great doctor!