Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

112 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald F.
Submitted 05/19/20
Amazing and very respectful employees
Janet A.
Submitted 04/29/20
Dr Leach took time to listen to my health problem. She has consistently took time to Lester to her patients she is never in a rush.she takes her time to treat her patients the way she would like to be treated. She has been my primary physician for over 35yrs.
Brian M.
Submitted 04/01/20
Excellent service
William P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Great
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/16/19
Visit with Dr. Leach was very informative. Always pleasant.
Janet K.
Submitted 12/13/19
No complaints Everything went well. The Office Manager is doing on outstanding job!!!!
Mark K.
Submitted 12/12/19
Dr. Leach was very personable and easy to talk to. She truly expressed a personality of friendliness and caring for my personal well-being.
Audrey T.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Leach is always full of information for me when even I visit with her! I’ll never stop seeing her.
Marie P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Once seen, Dr. Leach is warm and very informative.
Toynette S.
Submitted 11/13/19
The visit was completed in a timely fashion
Latesha B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Great visit
Cecile I.
Submitted 11/05/19
She’s very professional and kind. She will be our family doctor from now on.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/04/19
Excellent
Vivian H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Great Dr. I just love her.
K T.
Submitted 10/28/19
Excellent
Jordan V.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very fast, friendly, and efficient
Cassandra C.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Leach is the best Doctor you will ever have to care for you. She’s been caring for me for over 30 years, I’m a witness of her knowledge and her ability to diagnose your illness by what you’ve shared, which means she’s gifted. Dr. Leach gives each patient the personal time of listening to them, which rates high on the bar of the excellent service you will always receive. I extend my sincere thanks and appreciation with love to Dr. Kadie Leach!
Demerius D.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very good service great Dr.
Delfin T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Great
Adrienne W.
Submitted 10/12/19
I love Dr. Leach!