Testimonials & Reviews

4.65/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

20 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.65 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James B.
Submitted 11/14/18
Dr. Leach is a good and thorough person whose is interested in your health and necessary preventive measures to be taken.I trust her advice explicility.
Margrete C.
Submitted 10/22/18
Couldn't ask for a better Doctor, have been with her for almost 30 years!
Karen J.
Submitted 10/17/18
Dr Leach is very good and knowledgeable concerning my needs in my health care. I am very pleased
Thomas W.
Submitted 10/10/18
On time ..short wait. Good service .
Sharon W.
Submitted 10/10/18
I went to discuss my test results and Dr. Leach discuss my results in a way I can understand clearly.
Theressa B.
Submitted 10/07/18
The follow up meeting went really well. I was in and out of the office in a jiffy.
Aja A.
Submitted 10/03/18
Excellent!!! Very loving and gentle
Anna R.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great as always, staff is very good as well. Love my Dr Leach.
Regina G.
Submitted 10/01/18
I LOVE DR. Leach!!! She truly cares about her patients! Just need her to slightly adjust time management between patient rounds:)
I Chris P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr. Leach is an excellent doctor!!! I have known her for close to 30 years and have always thought her to be knowledgeable and credible with a superb bedside manner. I can depend on her always to quickly and accurately diagnose my problem and prescribe the appropriate treatment. She is amazing!
Tebereh B.
Submitted 09/26/18
I was very happy with the service provided to me by Dr. Leach. Dr. Leach is very knowlegeable. She really cares about her patients health. I really Trust Dr. Leach. Trust is a power!!!
Theressa B.
Submitted 09/23/18
My physical exam was quick and fast. Also, had a good talk with the doc .
Karen J.
Submitted 09/22/18
Dr Leach give you the help and attention that is needed.
Anna R.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr. Leach is the best love her . she take time with every one , very professional the care is great, the staffing in her office is also at a profesvsional level.
William W.
Submitted 08/29/18
present when I see dr. Leach
Karen J.
Submitted 08/22/18
Cares and concerns are met to the full extent on your health, thank you.
Marka J.
Submitted 07/18/18
Dr. Leach is the best. She takes her time, listens and has an amazing “bedside” manner with each of her patients.
Zebulon C.
Submitted 07/16/18
Just warm, caring, compassionate health care person.
Shanell O.
Submitted 07/07/18
Great staff!! Dr. Leach was very knowledgeable and took the time to educate me.
Percival B.
Submitted 07/06/18
Excellent