Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Kadie E. Leach, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Kadie E. Leach, MD

Internal Medicine located in Lanham, MD

61 total reviews

Kadie E. Leach always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Kadie Leach below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marie J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Doctors appointment
Camille G.
Submitted 06/10/19
I haven Dr Leach patient from 1980 to present. Dr Leach goes extra mile when come to health. She take her time with you and don’t rush you. She listened to what ever you have say. Dr Leach care about you and your family. You have other doctor they don’t care see you for five minutes they out door. Dr Leach has compassion and cares of patients. It not about insurance or money with her. She still see her patients. This why I love her and I still her patient today.
Mark S.
Submitted 06/05/19
The best
Mark S.
Submitted 06/05/19
She is great
Leslie S.
Submitted 06/05/19
I love Dr Leach she is very informative
G K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Wonderful as usual.
Alusine Babah E.
Submitted 05/28/19
Good
Ronald B.
Submitted 05/22/19
Medicare or my health insurance will not pay for my prescription Libra I will check with Costco for a cheap price
Janet A.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Leach is very patient. Never in a hurry. She takes time to listen to your concerns and provide advice according. Not only does she care for her patients she also cares about her patient family members. She knows all my children and grandchildren and she always ask about their welfare anytime I have an appointment in he office. She really really cares for her patients. I have been going to her office for over 30 yrs.
Allen M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Great!
Thomas S.
Submitted 05/10/19
My vis was great
Vicki G.
Submitted 05/07/19
In and out service. She took care all my issues
Wanda R.
Submitted 05/05/19
She very good at what she does. For 30 years I have been very satisfied with her service. Office staff always pleasant.
Alice F.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very Good, Wonderful Staff and I Thank God For My Doctor!!!!!
Euphemia J.
Submitted 04/23/19
Best physician ever
Sharon R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Whenever I visit Dr Kadie Leach I feel like I'm catching up with a good friend. I have not seen in awhile
James W.
Submitted 04/17/19
My visit was great as always
Avery T.
Submitted 04/16/19
Dr Leach spent quality time with me during my visit.
Janet K.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Leach is very professional, knowledgeable, understanding, and careing. She is my coach when it comes to healthy living. I can set at her feet and learn so much. Love her!!!!
Carrington B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Leach is the best!!! Intuitive and straight to the point.